University of California Irvine sub-logo Transportation and Distribution Services logo
UCI and TDS Logo
Transportation and Distribution Services offices are open and essential on-campus services are being provided.

Contact List

Executive Director Ron Fleming (949) 824-2695 rmflemin@uci.edu
Assistant Director Dina Ochoa (949) 824-0035 dcochoa@uci.edu
Assistant Director Julianna Bayley (949) 824-5059 jbayley@uci.edu
Compliance Unit Manager Juan Rodriguez (949) 824-1452 juanr@uci.edu
Guest and Event Services Manager Anthony Richards (949) 824-2610 richard4@uci.edu
Customer Relations Manager Sheila Nguyen (949) 824-2690 sheilan@uci.edu
Sustainable Programs Manager Erika Hennon Rule (949) 824-5951 ehennon@uci.edu
Doc Mgmt and Passport Svcs Manager Vanessa Lopez (949) 824-1211 vrlopez@uci.edu
Fleet Services Manager Marc Domer (949) 824-7778 mdomer@uci.edu
Distribution Services Supervisor Dylan Largent (949) 824-6734 dlargent@uci.edu
IT Manager Clint Maruki (949) 824-5749 cmaruki@uci.edu
UCI Transportation and Distribution Services
200 Public Services Building
Irvine, CA 92697-4525
Phone: (949) 824-7275      Fax: (949) 824-2387
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Policies and Procedures | Privacy and Legal Notice | Contact Webmaster | UCI Home | DFA | Submit Feedback