UCI Transportation

Training Camp Schedule


The Rams will be training at UCI on Crawford Field from July 28 - August 10, but will not practice every day - so be sure to check the schedule below for the days that practice is open to the public. Gates will open 90 minutes before each practice. Also, there may be last-minute changes to the schedule. For current information on the schedule, players, coaches, training camp, and upcoming games, visit www.therams.com/trainingcamp.


Date Time
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 4:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 4:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 3:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 4:00pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 4:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 3:00pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 4:00pm

Follow Us On Twitter Listen to ZotRadio Take Our Survey
Parking Website Report an Issue Watch Our Videos
UCI Administrative and Business Services